Dang, I missed a post on Saturday… Maybe I’ll make it up by doing 2 posts in one day!!! 🙂  I don’t know what it is about beach and coastal areas, but I think they all have some of the most BEAUTIFUL sunsets! Last week, I posted a pic of the sunset over the James River.  This week, I’m posting one that was taken from my car, using my side-view mirror. I think it’s a pretty cool picture!  I love the refection off of my car. 🙂

Image

I’m not a professional photographer, but capturing a sunset sometimes makes me feel like one. 🙂

I just have to share….I’m excited for a few things this beautiful Sunday-

Lady Antebellum

and the Season Premiere of True Blood!!!!

The Cast of HBO’s True Blood

I hope you’re not asking me what True Blood is…. it’s only my favorite HBO Sunday Night Summer Series about Vampires, Werewolves, Shifters, Fairies, Witches, and the like. It’s actually based off of the Sookie Stackhouse Novels (which I am still reading).  I won’t actually be watching True Blood live because we’ll be at the Lady Antebellum Show at Farm Bureau Live in Virginia Beach! WOOO HOOO, Thank goodness for DVR! 🙂

Hope ya’ll have a wonderful Sunday…

XOXOX-