Oh my, it’s been over a month since my last post….

Been a busy month- finished the semester at school with A’s and a B, my brother in law graduated from ODU (the same school I attend currently), had a graduation party for him, my mom came in town for her father’s (my grandpa) 90th birthday party, helped put on a charity luncheon event for the women’s shelter, went to the OBX for mother’s day, and work has also kept me busy!  So here’s a photo dump to catch you up on all that I’ve been doing! 🙂

  • My Grandpa’s 90th Birthday and Family Reunion- Most of our family get togethers revolve around FOOD… Expecially Asian food!
  • My Brother in Law’s Graduation from ODU on Cinco de Mayo and his party: (I made the sombrero and graduation hat cake pops! )
  • S.M.A.R.T. Women Spa Luncheon (I designed the program and the centerpieces… after the event, the centerpieces were taken back to the shelter to be used by the women and children at the shelter)

Enjoy the photo gallery! (just click on an image to enter into the photo gallery)

Hope everyone is doing well!!!

XOXO-