Tags

,

Happy birthday to all the leap year babies!!!!

Leap year doesn’t come very often. Every 4 years to be exact.

In celebration, I’m going to host a Lilly Pulitzer Giveaway!
I’m giving away to one lucky winner,  a 3.4 oz bottle of Lilly Pulitzer’s “Squeeze” Eau de Parfum!  I love this fragrance.  It’s one I use quite often.

Last week, I received my new Lilly catalog in the mail. Other than handwritten letters and cards, it’s my favorite thing to open my mailbox and see.  The Spring Catalog a reminder to me, that Spring really is just around the corner! I can’t wait!
Here are some of my favorite Lilly must haves:

Blossom Dress

Adelson Shift in State of Mind patch

Whinnie Dress in A Thing Called Love

Critter Earrings

Here’s how you can enter the Giveaway!

  1. Enter the giveaway by leaving a comment and telling me why you love Lilly and what your current must-haves are?
  2. Follow my blog using RSS or the Follow button at the top, for an extra entry (+1)
  3. Tweet about the giveaway and cc me (@vynuss) (+1)
  4. Follow Vynuss Vision on FB (+1)
The giveaway ends at midnight March 7, 2012!
Good luck to all!

XOXO