Cocodot ❤

So, I do design and print my own stationery, but I also love other great stationery companies. Cocodot is one of those companies!  
You can send invitations and card online for free and can order printed cards and invitations as well. 
There are so many ways to customize your card right online, including uploading your own photo!

How cute is this holiday card:


Thanksgiving and the holidays aren’t that far away (51 days till Christmas)… you could get started early with your holiday cards! (hint, hint)

This one makes me want to have a sunday brunch!





I just love the LuLu Powers Collection:

How cute is this anchor card (Found under the LuLu Powers Nantucket collection)

It’s only fall, and I already miss the warmer weather and a good ole clambake! Le sigh.



I LOVE this flag… it’s like a symbol of a nation for Pink and Green!

Right now, through November 10th,  Gilt City is having a sale on Cocodot printed cards: you can get a $100 Credit for $50 or $50 credit for $30. You have to be a member. If you’re not already a member, you can get your invite here: http://www.giltcity.com/invite/vynuss3.


And of course if you don’t see anything you like, you can always contact Vynuss Designs for your design, stationery, and printing needs! (Don’t you just like that plug?)
Hope everyone is well… I’m feeling like a giveaway in the near future. What do you think?  😉
Stay tuned!


XOXO-