Just the other day, my DH and I went to grab some brunch. We stopped by quite a few places, and they were all packed! One place had a line going out of the building- there were probably 30-40 people standing outside waiting. The food must be really good there… We will have to get there early enough next time to try it out. The place we ended up at was a nursery. It’s called Anderson’s home and garden showcase. There’s a cafe in the inside, and the food was delish. We both got eggs benedict. His was a standard eggs benedict, mine was a crabcake benedict on pita bread with spinach and old bay seasoning- YUM!!! 🙂
DH laughs at me when we go out for brunch because if there is eggs benedict on the menu, I’m getting it.
I just need to learn to make it. Anyone have any good breakfast recipes?? I love making omelettes and the standard eggs and a meat, but want to try new breakfast recipes.
Xoxo
-Vy
Published with Blogger-droid v1.6.5