Happy Friday!!!
Guess where I’m headed this weekend??
I’ve never been there. Ever. And I lived in Northern VA for almost a decade!
We’re hitting this beach spot for my bachelorette party! It should be a ton of fun! Just me and my girls having a great time. I hear we’ll be enjoying the sun and swimming up to a bar?? 🙂
But first, before we get to our bachelorette party destination, we’re going to stop in Kent Island for the night. My cousin’s in-laws have a condo there and it’s beautiful! 🙂
Don’t you just love this picture??
I can’t wait to see what the weekend holds! Praying for some beautiful weather too! Right now it says partly cloudy, highs 82. 🙂
As it’s Friday, it’s another Friday Follow! Play along with Bethany and this week’s host, Daphne! Meet some new bloggers!
Here’s how to play:
1. Find new blogs to follow and be sure to follow the hostesses Daphne and Bethany) of the blog hop.
2. Be sure to follow someone who follows you and let them know that you found them through Follow Friday. You all know how much we love comments! 🙂
3. Tell your other blogger friends about Follow Friday and encourage them to join!
Have a great and wonderful weekend!!!
XOXO- Vy