Happy Friday!!! Today, I wanted to share with all of you one of my newest endeavors- My Etsy shop- VySells Seashells!
You all know how I love the beach and everything about it… well I’ve decided to make some of my beach finds into jewelry and other kinds of home decor.  I’m starting with making jewelry with the beach and shell items, because it’s what I’ve been collecting to do.  I’ll start incorporating other home decor items and paintings as I get back into it.

I have always been a crafty person and everyone has always told me that I should sell some of the things I make/create! Well, thank you to all my family and friends that have continually complimented me on my crafts. It’s because of them I’ve finally done something with my crafts.

Most of the shells are shells that I’ve found on my beach trip to the OBX. Some have been collected from the BVI, Bahamas, and Mexico on past trips as well.  Some of the shells are actually natural shells that I’ve picked and purchased.
I’m so excited. It’s only been up for a week and I’ve already sold half of what I’ve made! I’m going to have to make more items!  Aww sucks, twist my arm!  It’s so cute how Tommy has been so extremely supportive and has actually gone with me to the local arts and crafts stores. The name “VySells Seashells” actually came to me in a dream.  I’m a very vivid dreamer and one night I dreamt the name up.  How perfect! 🙂

Feel free to check out my Etsy site and let me know what you all think!
Have a great weekend ladies!  I’m going to have a house full of boys in a few hours. It’s Tommy’s Bachelor party weekend!  The boys are staying here tonight as they’re all coming in from all over, then tomorrow they are off to the Bachelor Party and staying downtown. So off to the grocery store to get them some food!
XOXO- Vy