What better way to play along in Trish’s Pink and Green Thursday with Lilly Pulitzer? I can’t wait to get the new Lilly Fall 2010 Catalog!!!
From Lilly’s facebook page, we were able to get a sneak peek! And I’m sharing it with you all!!!
If you’re not a follower of Lilly’s facebook page, you should definitely “Like” them here.   They also have a twitter account: xxLilly, be sure to follow them there too! My twitter is: vynuss.

I love this dress!  I fish detail is just awesome! I can’t wait to get one!  This is my newest Lilly Must Have! 🙂

Such a fun flirty dress!


What a fun dress!

They are introducing for the first time- Sorority Collection bags!! I just love these!!!

What are your newest Lilly Must Haves????
Hope everyone is having a great week…. it’s almost over. The weekend is almost here!!!
I’m down in the Outer Banks and yesterday was a hot one!!! I hope that today cools down just a tad and the water warms up a bit too.  The water here is only 63 degrees chilly.  It’s the kind of chilly that numbs your legs. 
XOXO- Vy