This is my new door wreath!  I made it last week while watching Mamma Mia for the umpteenth time. I love that movie!!!
It’s really easy and simple to make.
You just need a grapevine wreath, wine corks, shells, ribbon, and a hot glue gun.
Simply just hot glue gun the wine corks to the wreath in any which way you want, wrap a ribbon around the wreath, secure with hot glue, and then add sea shells with the hot glue gun.
The reason I love this wreath is because, I’ve been saving up wine corks for a long time for this project.  I’ve also has Momma B help in saving these corks.  I know, that’s a lot of wine, but when you think about it… that also means we’ve had a lot of great times.  The same goes for the shells, every beach I visit, I like to collect shells, some of the shells are shells I’ve found at beaches over the years all over.  So when I look at the wreath, I see memories- All of them great!
If you don’t have a bunch of corks saved up, you can also go to a craft store and buy them. Same with the shells.  
If you’re not a crafty person and want me to make you one, just email me and we can figure it out!!  I’ve already been “commissioned” by Momma B to make her one too. 🙂
XOXO- 
Vy