It’s been a while since I’ve done a Wedding Planning Wednesday update…
The latest update I wanted to share is that I’ve finally sent out our save the date cards!
I designed them myself and printed them myself. I got a little help from Tommy’s aunt, Jen in assembling them. They are printed in chocolate on cream paper which was adhered onto chocolate cardstock, and mailed in chocolate envelopes with tiffany blue labels.Ā  You can see accents of of the tiffany blue and pink in the cards as well. The cards also included a magnet as a little reminder of our wedding date.
Check out the monkeys tying the tiffany blue knot!

The other fun accent I added to the envelopes were the personalized stamps I ordered from http://www.zazzle.com:

I have a fun lil update for next week… stay tuned!!! šŸ™‚
XOXO
-Vynuss