I am totally loving the new Lilly Pulitzer Delphina dress! 🙂
This dress is reversible, so you’re getting 2 dresses in one! Don’t you just love it!?!?!

During the summertime, I love wearing dresses and find I am forever looking at them.  Dresses are just so comfortable to me, and so versatile- you can dress up, or dress down a dress depending on how you accessorize it.  The perfect dress can be worn from church, to an afternoon picnic, to a dinner date.

Some of the other dresses I’m currently loving or have just found are:

Lilly Pulitzer Kendall Dress
Lilly Pulitzer Del Mar Dress
Lilly Pulitzer Briddie Dress
Kate Spade Jungle Jacquard “Jo” dress
Eliza J Printed floral dress
Lacoste Polo dress
Kate Spade “Pass the Shades” Avery dress

Don’t you just love the last Kate Spade dress… I think it’s so darling and appropriate for summer. The dress has these really cute sunglasses all over it. I love dresses- all kinds and could wear them all the time, it’s all about being girlie! Now, if only I can get my sister to wear dresses… (Thank goodness she loves the bridesmaid dresses we picked out!! )

XOXO-Vy