What is this affinity I have for handbags and shoes?!?
I swear it must be some sort of terrible sickness.
I have more handbags, totes, purses, clutches, and wristlets than I have space for, yet I continually feel the need to have more.
As you know, I’m in the process of packing to move South, and as I’m packing, I keep uncovering more and more things. Why has everything been hiding from me? How in the world did I accumulate all this stuff!?!?!  I could have a yard sale with all the stuff I have!

From time to time in between my packing (and to keep my sanity), I take a few minutes to change my pandora station, browse the net, check emails, news headlines, etc.  I got sucked into the web shopping-  again.  (I’m being good, so I’m only “computer browsing”)

I just love these handbags from Queen Bea:

Do I need them, you ask? Nay, I say; but I would very much LOVE all of them!!! 🙂
One of the things I really like about them is that they are made from an invasive water plant that chokes the river and streams of the Thai countryside.  So they’re “green”, and helps clear the rivers and streams.
I’m thinking I should get them for my bridesmaids… maybe I can get them in my colors and monogrammed with their names! Yes. I think I might. Then maybe that means if they all get one, I should have one to match. Yes. I think that’s right. 🙂
Don’t you just love my rationalization? It’s right along the same rationalization as Miss Becky Bloomwood’s (from Sophie Kinsella’s Shopaholic series).
Ok, back to packing… I just wanted to share a fab find.

Oh and don’t forget- RueLaLa is having a Lilly Pulitzer sale THIS Thursday starting at 11:00AM EDT. You have to become a member on RueLaLa in order to purchase anything.  The membership is free and is by invite only. Here’s your invite: http://www.ruelala.com/invite/vynuss
I would sign up before Thursday so that you can hop right into the boutique at 11:00 AM and buy your Lilly-whatever. 🙂

XOXO- Vy