Photo via

Tonight, I am attending a fun little event tonight hosted by one of my besties, Vesna! It’s with an organization called Success in the City.  A little about the organization from their website:

Success in the City serves women who stand out, lead and influence others. Our objective is to offer programs and events that help our members develop lasting peer relationships with other successful women. Trust and humor are key elements for women in developing lasting friendships and once those relationships are formed, deals-on-heels are sure to follow!

They have all kinds of events and socials, but with my already hectic schedule, I can’t make to too many of them.  I’ve have attended a spa night at one of the local resorts… Oh my, what FUN! Tonight should also be a great time…It’s a karaoke night to raise money for a charity, the Bobby DeLorenzi Foundation. I went last year for just a little bit as it was the same night as a concert I was going to.

Here are the details for tonight if you happen to be around the area:

Where
Velocity Five Restaurant & Bar
8111 Lee Highway
Falls Church, Virginia
When
Friday, April 30, 2010 — 07:00 PM to 11:00 PM


Cost
Includes two drink tickets.
Members: $35
Non-Members: $45

XOXO- Vy