The Classic Preppy awarded me with the Happy 101 Award! Thank you so much! What a fun award!
Here are the rules:
  1. Copy and paste the award on your blog.
  2. List who gave the award to you and use a link to her blog (or hyperlink).
  3. List 10 things that make you happy.
  4. Pass the award on to other bloggers and visit their blog to let them know about the award.
10 Things That Make Me Happy!

1. The first breath of ocean air after a long winter, and my bare feet on the sand.

2. Catching up with friends and family, making time for spending quality time with those you love. Even better when you add a nice bottle of wine.

3. Handwritten letters, cards, and postcards.  It makes me so happy that someone has taken the time to think of me and send me something handwritten. And vice versa- I love to send random handwritten cards to people.

4. Losing weight when I’ve worked out (and even happier when I don’t work out).

5. Hugs and kisses from the love of my life, Tommy.

6. New and Old (Vintage) Lilly anything!

7. Ice Cream!!!

8.  Fresh clean bedsheets!  It’s amazing getting into bed in when you’ve just changed the sheets.

9.  Weddings. There’s nothing more beautiful than seeing two people so deeply in love, promising in front of friends, family, and God to love each other for eternity. The reception part makes me happy too. I love to dance!

10.  Blogging. I love writing and posting to my blog, reading everyone’s comments, and reading everyone else’s blog.  I love the friends I have made through blogging. 

I’m giving this award to everyone reading this post and commenting. I want to know what makes everyone happy!!! 🙂

XOXO- Vy