I’m a member of RowNine, an online members-only website that provides unique access to the finest luxury brands at a significant discount off manufacturers suggested retail prices. Today I got an email reminder that Kate Spade handbags were on sale up to 60% off!!! The online sale only lasts until this Wednesday 11AM EDT. I just love some of the handbags… especially the Pink Georgetown Piper bag (shown below)… It could match with so many of my outfits! The little green Savona Evan is adorable too, but i wonder how much you can really fit in that tiny lil thing??? I’m guessing just your credit cards and cash. Either way, it’s CUTE! But I need a bigger purse! I wish I could only need my credit cards and cash. I always end up with a purse filled with frequent shopper/buyer cards, lip gloss, hand creme, hand sanitizer, my camera, meds, pens, gum, mints…by that time, that little purse would be bulging!
You’ll need to be invited to sign up to be a member. Here your invite: http://www.rownine.com/invite/VyNguyen Enjoy, and Happy Shopping!

Here are some of the purses on sale:

XOXO- Vy