…and whiskers on kittens…

All you need to know are the first two lines of one of my favorite songs to know what this post is really about…

Beach= Happy place
Nothing reminds me of summer like steamed crabs!
Orchids! They’re so beautiful and exotic!
My pink camera… I never leave home without it!

I adore anything toile!

My Mac

Shoes! Shoes! Shoes!
Audrey Hepburn and Breakfast at Tiffany’s
Tilghman Island Inn- Eastern Shore

My brother and dad

Golfing (with pink balls of course)

THE ULTIMATE LOVE OF MY LIFE!

And those are a few of my favorite things…
What are some of your favorite things???
I’m thinking about making Fridays my “Friday Favorites”. 🙂

I’m off to Poquoson, VA this weekend, Tommy’s hometown. Poquoson is just Southeast of Williamsburg and just before you get to Virginia Beach (my hometown).  I’ll share more on Poquoson in another post. Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

 XOXO- Vy