Shoes, shoes, shoes!
I’ve got the gown. I’ve got the veil.
I’m a shorty, so the gown I’ve bought has to be altered to fit my little short self, and to accurately gauge how much they need to take the gown up, I need to have my shoes. Awww shucks, I HAVE to go shoe shopping??? You’re going to have to twist my arm!
So I’m on a mission to find the perfect shoes! I’m a girl all about details.  So instead of going with traditional white bridal shoes, I’m going to go with pink shoes! It’ll make for some fun pictures and it’s totally me! (Thanks Trish for the extra vote). So, in my preliminary online search, I’ve found the following:

Badgley Mischka
Badgley Mischka
Badgley Mischka
Miu Miu

I will have to say that finding pink bridal shoes is not as easy as I thought! So I expanded my search to pink evening shoes/ heels.

Stuart Weitzman
RSVP
Pour La Victoire

My gown is diamond white, in organza, and has Swarovski crystals and flower details.  I could go toned down, light, and girlie; or I can go bold, fun, and colorful. What do you all think?

XOXO- Vy