Happy St. Patrick’s Day! 
Did you know???
That for St. Patrick’s Day every year, the Chicago River is dyed GREEN?! Don’t worry it’s safe! In the past, they used to use fluorescein to dye the river, but today, they use 40 gallons of vegetable dye to color the river green. This dyeing green of the river has been a tradition for over 40 years!
How cool is that!?! I’ve never actually seen it, but have always wanted to.  I’m just never visiting my mom in Chicago during St. Patty’s day.  Maybe I’ll add that to my list of things to do and see.  I’m sure my mom would be ever so happy to see me and have me come visit!!! 🙂
Here’s my St. Patty’s Greeting to you all!!!
Enjoy! hehehe 🙂
Other Cool Green things:

Thank you  Whale Sticker from Zazzle
Elva Fields Necklace http://shop.elvafields.com/
 I just love this necklace and all the ones she has on her site!!! 🙂
Marc by Marc Jacobs Wedges
Green Bridal Boquet
Vintage Green butterfly skirt found on Etsy.com
Green Beer
Green Apple Martini
Andes Mints… I can never  pass these up!
Green M&M’s YUM!!!
Have a happy St. Patty’s Day!!!
 XOXO- Vynuss