Hey ya’ll!!!
I’d like to introduce one of my bridesmaids:
Susan Whitman
Here’s Susan with her husband, Brendon… Aren’t they cute!?!

Susan is the wife of one of Tommy’s best friends, Brendon.  I met Susan a while back one night when the four of us went out to dinner with JoJo.  I’ll admit, I was a little apprehensive. I had never met Brendon or Susan and was only given a mini briefing on our way over to the restaurant.  But it turned out to be a great night dinner, we just really seemed to click.  She’s a teacher here in Northern Va.  And she’s got a great sense of humor!  She’s really a fun person to be around and you can always be sure to have a good laugh with her. It’s always a challenge to find another couple to hang out with that both people are agreeable to,  and we’re lucky to have Susan and Brendon in our lives.  Our dinner dates have all been wonderful!!  I wish we could do it once a week!  🙂  This past weekend on one of our couples outings downtown, I was able to ask her to be one of my bridesmaids… and she said YES!  I couldn’t be any happier to have chosen her to be by my side on my wedding day!  This is going to be a lifelong friendship… we just have so much in common, not to mention our loves are best friends.   I’m so proud to introduce her to you all!!  I just love her!

XOXO- Vynuss