Ooooh I’m sooo excited!!!
Wednesday (3/3) starting at 11 AM on Rue La La, there’s going to be a Kate Spade- Home sale.
What is Rue La La??
Well, a brief description from their website:

Rue La La is… an exclusive, invitation-only online destination where Members discover premier-brand, private sale Boutiques, each open for just a brief window of time. Our focus is a well-edited collection of sought-after offerings from the best brand names in the world – combined with helpful service.

Anyways, as you might know, I’ve registered for the Kate Spade June Lane collection at Bed, Bath, and Beyond!  I’m wondering if they’ll have the June Lane collection on sale on Rue La La… Hope, Hope, Hoping!!!
Actually, at my 2nd surprise party this past weekend, I got my first piece of china from Aunt Dana and Uncle John!  They got me the 13′ oval platter. It’s so beautiful!  I’m so happy Tommy liked the dragonfly motif!  I can’t wait to have some sort of dinner party so I can use it! (Thanks Aunt Dana!!! I LOVE it!)
If you don’t have access to Rue La La, here’s a link for a free invite: http://www.ruelala.com/invite/vynuss .
Here’s the link to our bridal registry: Vy Nguyen and Tom Barto Wedding registry
Also- if you like Kate Spade clothing, another site: Gilt, is having a Kate Spade clothing sale! It’s currently going on now, has started at noon today and goes until Wednesday 3/3 midnight. Gilt Group is also invite only. So if you need the invitation, here it is: http://www.gilt.com/invite/vynuss
Enjoy!!!XOXO- Vynuss